Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 1,484 (0.279 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"njpg"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Foolish Heart Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Me And My Uncle -> Big River % Brown Eyed Women Victim Or The Crime -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Estimated Prophet -> Blow Away Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Stella Blue -> Not Fade Away Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 1,856 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1985-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, It's All Over Now-> Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,016 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Coach House North on 2003-12-10 - Radiators
ONE SET Disc 1: 01. [tuning/intro] 02:26 02. Monkey Meet 04:59 03. Roll Away 05:26 04. Crazy Mona 09:09 05. Highway 61 Revisited 06:21 06. Searching For Soul 05:27 07. Smoke And Dust 09:15 08. Wrestling With The Angel 05:28 09. I Just Want To Make Love To You-> 05:28 10. If Your Heart Ain't In It 03:49 11. Love Is A Tangle-> 09:24 12. (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle-> Chevy '39 09:31 Total time: 76:44 Disc 2: 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,938 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Local 28 Live at Madfish Bar & Grille on 2011-06-04 - Local 28
Set 1 1. Promised Land 2. Walk Away 3. New Madrid 4. Jack-A-Roe 5. Loving Cup 6. Me & My Uncle 7. Mama Tried 8. She Caught The Katy 9. Ophelia 10. Get Rhythm 11. Sugaree 12. Let It Bleed Set 2 1. Shakedown St. 2. Harder They Come 3. Mothers Little Helper 4. West LA Fadeaway 5. Miss You 6. Espresso Love 7. Eyes of the World 8. Excitable Boy 9. All Over Now 10. Bertha 11. One More Bottle
Keywords: live concert
Downloads: 138 (1 review)
[etree]Little Women Live at Roseland Theater on 1991-08-09 - Little Women
Little Women Roseland Portland, OR 1991-08-09 01.Sparkle 02.American Standard 03.World Will Turn 04.Ray Of Heaven 05.Yellow Ribbons 06.Kiss The Dog On The Mouth > Savage Garden 07.E: Like A Rolling Stone > The Joker > LARS * * w/ Big Head Todd w/ some of Tough Mama (Dale Fanning and Dave Pelliciaro) thruout the show Openers were Big Head Todd and the Monsters and 9 Days Wonder
Downloads: 555 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Street Wine Live at Brittany Hall, NYU on 1989-04-07 - God Street Wine
01 - Intro 02 - Deep Elm Blues 03 - She Said Dark 04 - Freight Train 05 - This Fine Town 06 - Weird Dream 07 - Other Shore 08 - Dirty Little Secret 09 - Suicide Girl 10 - Morning Cigs
Downloads: 139 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium - University of Oregon on 1993-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Bertha Little Red Rooster Broken Arrow Althea When I Paint My Masterpiece Tennessee Jed The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Days Between -> Not Fade Away Encore Liberty
Keywords: Todd Evans; Garret Leutbecher; Michael Townshend
Downloads: 3,097 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Electric Fetus on 2001-06-28 - Radiators
Disc 1 01- Intro 02- Hwy 61 Revisited 03- Parchman Farm 04- I want to be your driver 05- Good Things 06- I don't speak love 07- Jack of Diamonds 08- Someday Baby 09- Automatic 10- Pay Day 11- Once Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer
Keywords: rock, jam band, New Orleans, Fishhead Music, swamp rock, blues
Downloads: 157 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Soup Live at Elgin Public House on 2008-12-19 - The Soup
Set 1: 01 Dirtballs and Stonebags 7:46 02 Chilly Willy 5:12 03 Third Line 4:08 04 Let Em In 4:45 05 Spinal Meningitus 2:56 06 Cold Duck Time 8:39 07 Sweet Lace 8:31 08 Nausea 4:19 09 Aint It Funky Now 8:26 10 Don't Do It 6:41 11 Feed The Band 9:05 12 Schiller 2:25 13 Imaginary Ice Storm 6:24 Set 2: 14 Christmas Time Is Here 4:21 15 Santa Claus Is Comin To Town 5:03 16 I Lost My Wallet 3:20 17 She's Trouble 8:42 18 Off The Record 8:06 19 Cheerleader Rush 6:48 20 Shakedown Street 9:52 21 A To Z 5:...
Downloads: 44,512 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Hotel Utah on 1999-05-05 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
1. Eye For An Eye 2. Chilly Chile 3. Time is of the Essence 4. Girl I Wanna Lay You Down 5. Valentine's Day 6. Daddy Decides 7. Hot Tub
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 845 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1993-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Walkin' Blues So Many Roads When I Paint My Masterpiece High Time Eternity Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Wave To The Wind -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> Way To Go Home Attics Of My Life -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; Andrew F; 48 Khz
Downloads: 2,034 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Matt Murphy's on 2006-04-25 - Club dElf
2 Sets 3 Discs Set 1 Disc 1 Tr-01 - Tr-03 Set 1 cont. Disc 2 Tr-01 - Tr-03 Set 2 Disc 3 Tr-01 - Tr-05
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 511 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Union Bar - *ACOUSTIC* on 1987-02-19 - Radiators
The New Orleans Radiators 02/19/87 Union Bar Minneapolis, MN Set 1 Disc 1 01 - Intro 02 - Wild About My Lovin' 03 - Wild About My Lovin' (con't) 04 - Corrina 05 - Free Little Bird 06 - Brand New Tennessee Waltz 07 - Keep On Poppin' That Shine 08 - Yankee Lady 09 - Subterranean Homesick Blues 10 - Magnolia 11 - Diamond Joe 12 - Take It Or Leave It 13 - The Cuckoo 14 - The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo) Set 2 Disc 2 01 - Lodi > Grief Snafu 02 - Honey Don't 03 - Girl From The North Country 04 - Br...
Downloads: 385 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at OC Music Festival - Irvine Lake on 2011-06-04 - New Monsoon
Southern Dew Greenhouse No Reservations Sweet Brandywine Cross Blue Queen Hot 'Lanta Water Vein Naked Truth Traveling Gypsies Alaska Daddy Long Legs
Downloads: 203 (1 review)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2003-03-21 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Turn This Around, Miss Brown's Teahouse, Walls of Time, Remington Ride, Latinissmo, Way Back HomeĀ¹, Superstition* Set 2: Wake Up, Land's End > Here Comes the Sun Jam > Land's End > Up the Canyon, White Freightliner Blues > Jam > Howard, SmileĀ² Encore: Shakin' the Tree
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,098 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Tipitina's on 1980-08-08 - Radiators
DISC 1 (SET 1) 01. Low Life 02. Stealin' A Feelin' 03. Hard To Tell 04. Light Up My Pipe 05. Tell Me How Do You Feel-> 06. Suck The Head-> 07. Join The Circus 08. Auto// 09. //matic 10. Number Two Pencil DISC 2 (SET 2) 01. Hardcore->Willie and the Handjive->Cissy Strut 02. Screwloose 03. Feel Like Rockin' 04. End Of Your Rope 05. Confidential 06. Love Trouble 07. One Eyed Jack 08. House Of Blue Lights 09...
Keywords: Radiators; Jam Bands; New Orleans; Rock; Blues
Downloads: 548 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Raceway on 1987-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugar Magnolia -> Sugaree Funiculi Funicula Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues When Push Comes To Shove Tons Of Steel My Brother Esau Tennessee Jed Let It Grow Set 2 Touch Of Grey -> Looks Like Rain -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Sunshine Daydream Encore Iko Iko
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Russjcan
Downloads: 2,605 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]FLAP Live at Masquerade on 1992-12-05 - FLAP
CNI Chicken > Pinky Ring > Bruised Molecule > Sandy > Ballad Of Trembly Watkins > Trying Flapese > Thunderpants > Brotherload
Keywords: Acoustic; Flap; Punk; Math; Jazz; Grass
Downloads: 93 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Riverbend @ The Boulder Theatre 12/14/2007 - Riverbend
Sound Board recording of the Riverbend set opening the 5th annual Mark Vann benefit at the Boulder Theatre 12/14/2007. myspace.com/riverbend07
Keywords: riverbend bluegrass jamband boulder colorado
Downloads: 619 (1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Atlantis on 2002-12-06 - Radiators
Aztec Vacation > Little Paradise Domino Automatic Turtle Beach Nail Your Heart Parchman Farm All Meat > Screwloose Death Of The Blues Hard Rock Kid > Lost Highway It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry Law Of The Fish > Tyger Tyger > Walk On Guilded Splinters > Route 66 SNAFU Who Defying Gravity > Under The Boardwalk Run Red Run Delia's Gone If Your Heart Ain't In It Confidential Ain't No Grave > I'll Be Glad When You're Dead > Reefer Man > I'll Be Glad When You're Dead > Ain't No Grav...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 809 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl on 1991-04-27 - Grateful Dead
One Touch Of Grey ; Walkin' Blues ; Friend Of The Devil ; Mexicali Blues > Maggie's Farm ; Loose Lucy ; Cassidy ; Might As Well Two Sugar Magnolia ; Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain ; Playing In The Band ; Uncle John's Band > Drums > Space > I Need A Miracle > Black Peter ; One More Saturday Night Encore The Weight
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 976 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onongada County War Memorial on 1976-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Big River, Bertha, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, It's All Over Now, Friend Of The Devil, Let It Grow-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Playin' In The Band-> The Wheel-> Samson & Delilah-> Comes A Time-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Playin' In The Band-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 411 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Arena on 1993-01-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon Row Jimmy Wang Dang Doodle Brown Eyed Women Desolation Row Ramble On Rose -> The Promised Land Set 2 Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Eyes Of The World -> Estimated Prophet -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Gloria
Keywords: Jon Seff
Downloads: 1,290 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Paradise on 1990-02-01 - Camper Van Beethoven
Disc 1 (54:39.73) 01. intro 02. Processional 03. All Her Favorite Fruit 04. O Death 05. One Of These Days 06. Sweethearts 07. Good Guys And Bad Guys 08. Tania 09. Eye Of Fatima 10. banter - nice bra 11. Oh Well 12. Saturday Night's All Right For Fighting 13. banter - a particular song 14. Lottery 15. (I Was So) Wasted 16. White Riot Disc 2 (65:38.15) 17. Waka 18. Pictures Of Matchstick Men 19. Mao 20...
Keywords: Live Concert; Master analog cassette
Downloads: 1,106 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Folsom Field, U. of Colorado on 1980-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso-> Mama Tried, Ramble On Rose, Passenger, Far From Me, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Feel Like A Stranger, Deal Set 2 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E:Alabama Getaway-> E: One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Bl Official 15th Anniversary celebration Other artist(s): Warren Zevon.
Keywords: Audience; Mason B. Taylor
Downloads: 130 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, Me And Bobby McGee, Dire Wolf, Oh Boy, Hog For You Baby, Playin' In The Band, Midnight Hour, Mama Tried, Cumberland Blues, Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Loser, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Truckin' 'Dance Marathon' - Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; Matt Smith; 24 bit; GEMS
Downloads: 1,133 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at The Catalyst on 1993-03-16 - Radiators
Radiators The Catalyst Santa Cruz, CA 1993-03-16 CD 1 - Set 1 01.Light Up My Pipe 02.A Grain Of Salt 03.This Wagon's Gonna Roll 04.It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 05.Soul Deep 06.Smokin' Hole 07.I Like My Poison 08.Bad Taste 09.Jesus On The Mainline 10.I Got To Find Somebody > Mood To Move 11.Same Thing 12.Low Life CD 2 01.Shoot Out The Lights 02.Strangers 03.Honey From The Bee Set 2 04.634-5789 (Soulsville, USA) 05.River Run 06.The New Dark Ages 07.Like Dreamers Do 08.E: The En...
Downloads: 330 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at Winterland on 1973-11-30 - John Cipollina
Kibitzer Spin Spin Kamikaze A Little Hand Little Cindy Wang Dang Do Wrong Time Keeper Of The Flame Roller Derby Star Rocket Ship
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,758 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1987-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> The Promised Land Row Jimmy Itsy Bitsy Spider Tuning Little Bunny Foo Foo Tuning Peggy-O Never Trust A Woman Cassidy -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko Feel Like A Stranger Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Not Fade Away -> The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: CousinIt
Downloads: 1,858 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Women Live at Gingerbread Man on 1992-08-11 - Little Women
Little Women Gingerbread Man Carlisle, PA 1992-08-11 CD 1 - Set 1 01.Most Beautiful Day > 02.American Standard > 03.Mary Lou 04.Ray of Heaven 05.Eat My Soul 06.Chainsaw City 07.You Again 08.Milk 09.Breakfast at Lucille's 10.Drive CD 2 - Set 2 01.Way Too Loud > 02.Yellow Ribbons > 03.Dixie Mattress 04.Wichita Lineman > 05.Hearts Gone Blind > 06.Like A Rolling Stone > Doors Of My Heart > Like A Rolling Stone 07.E: Beheading Of St.John The Baptist Day
Downloads: 281 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1993-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow -> Wang Dang Doodle Althea It's All Over Now Row Jimmy Let It Grow Set 2 Cumberland Blues Truckin' -> Lazy River Road Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Standing On The Moon -> Sugar Magnolia Encore I Fought The Law
Keywords: Audience; Andrew F; 48 Khz
Downloads: 1,228 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Franklin's Tower C C Rider Ramble On Rose Tons Of Steel Mama Tried -> Big River Candyman Desolation Row -> Don't Ease Me In SET Touch Of Grey Estimated Prophet -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Uncle John's Band -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2 Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Sounboard; Peter Braverman; FM
Downloads: 2,130 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1981-03-06 - Grateful Dead
Set I d1t01. Tuning d1t02. Jack Straw d1t03. Peggy-o d1t04. Cassidy d1t05. They Love Each Other d1t06. El Paso d1t07. Row Jimmy d1t08. Little Red Rooster d1t09. Brown-Eyed Woman d1t10. Let It Grow d2t01. Deal Set II d2t02. Tuning d2t03. Samson & Delilah d2t04. Must Have Been The Roses d2t05. Estimated Prophet> d2t06. Franklin's Tower> d2t07. Drums> d3t01. Space> d3t02. Other One> d3t03. Stella Blue> d3t04...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Mason Taylor; Mark Radnor; Adam Gross; Gems
Downloads: 4,150 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1980-08-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Row Jimmy-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Far From Me, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told-> Althea, Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 316 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1984-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> High Time-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 650 (1 review)
[etree]God Street Wine Live at Nightingale Bar on 1989-05-18 - God Street Wine
1 - Electrocute 2 - Dear Prudence 3 - Dirty Little Secret 4 - She Said Dark > Jam 5 - Freight Train 6 - Polka 7 - Thrill is Gone (cut in middle) 8 - Jam > Morning Cigarettes 9 - (starts at end of) Fortress of Solitude > Jam 10 - Imogene 11 - Lighthouse 12 - Suicide Girl 1. 01 Electrocute 2. 02 Dear Prudence 3. 03 Dirty Little Secret 4. 04 She Said Dark _ Jam 5. 05 Freight Train 6. 06 Polka 7. 07 Thrill is Gone 8...
Downloads: 184 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theatre on 1981-05-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Deep Elem Blues The Race Is On Friend Of The Devil Cassidy To Lay Me Down Monkey And The Engineer Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie On The Road Again Bird Song -> Ripple -> Drums -> Oh Boy
Keywords: John Angus; Scott Hart; Joe Jupille; slip
Downloads: 2,959 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Deal, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Box Of Rain, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Playin' In The Band, Loser, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Sugar Magnolia Sound check: China Cat->I Know You Rider...
Keywords: Audience; Matt Smith; 24 bit; Monte Barry
Downloads: 1,575 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Fox Theatre on 2002-04-04 - Umphreys McGee
Set One: Jam > Space Funk Booty > Roulette, Prowler > 2nd Self, Blue Echo > Jam* > Syncopated Strangers, Dump City, All In Time, Waiting Room Set Two: Jam > Hurt Bird Bath > jam > The Triple Wide, Push the Pig > "Stewie Griffin" > Band On the Run, All Things Ninja, Gesture Under a Mitten, Ringo > Drums, #A Go Go > Ringo Encore: The Fuzz > Last Man Swerving Notes: the show was simulcast on the Digital Club Network * with Hot For Teacher tease # with Fletch Theme tease
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 459 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre on 1989-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Walkin' Blues Brown Eyed Women Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Built To Last Blow Away -> One More Saturday Night Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain He's Gone -> Spoonful -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Mike French
Downloads: 2,322 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Beat It On Down The Line Loose Lucy Little Red Rooster Childhood's End Dire Wolf Black Throated Wind Bird Song Set 2 Box Of Rain Shakedown Street Cassidy -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Attics Of My Life -> Around And Around Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Nick Georges
Downloads: 2,049 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at KZSC Studio on 1985-02-22 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. Mao Reminisces.. (in progress) 02. Yanqui Go Home 03. Balalaika Gap 04. drum machine broke down banter 05. Where The Hell Is Bill? 06. Lassie Went To The Moon 07. Down & Out 08. tuning and banter 09. We Eat Your Children 10. Ambiguity Song (in progress) 11. No Kruggerrands For David 12. Sad Lover's Waltz 13. Take The Skinheads Bowling 14. 9 of Discs
Keywords: Live Concert; FM Broadcast
Downloads: 3,245 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1993-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Broken Arrow, Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: Rain Sting opened
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 733 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1982-09-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Let It Grow Set 2 Touch Of Gray-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools, Throwing Stones-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; 24 bit; Joe Morrone; Andrew F
Downloads: 572 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Jose Civic Auditorium on 1972-08-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha //// Me And My Uncle Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Bird Song Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Black Throated Wind Cumberland Blues // El Paso Loser Playing In The Band Set 2 The Promised Land Brown Eyed Women Me And Bobby McGee He's Gone Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Stella Blue Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones One More Saturday Night Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,943 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-08-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower-> Sitting On Top Of The World, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Drums-> High Time-> Cold Rain & Snow Set 2 Casey Jones, Easy Wind, Me And My Uncle > High Time, New Orleans > Searchin > Good Lovin' Jam > Good Lovin', Dire Wolf > King Bee, Turn On Your Love Light setlist courtesy deadlists.com- see additional comments there. Other artist(s): NRPS; Commander Cody
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,004 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Arena on 1973-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Box Of Rain, Deal, Mexicali Blues, You Ain't Woman Enough, Row Jimmy, The Race is On, Cumberland Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Bertha-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Black Peter, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Me And Bobby McGee-> The Other One-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Audience; Matt Smith; Don Amick; Matt Williams
Downloads: 1,059 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1993-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Feel Like A Stranger Loser Little Red Rooster Ramble On Rose Black Throated Wind Lazy River Road Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine Looks Like Rain Box Of Rain -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Liberty
Keywords: Audience; Andrew F; 48 Khz
Downloads: 1,619 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Candyman, Mexicali Blues-> Cumberland Blues, Picasso Moon, Box Of Rain Set 2 Dark Star-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Attics Of My Life-> Good Lovin', E:Brokedown Palace-> E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Audience; Keo; 24 bit; Mr. Currier
Downloads: 182 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1991-08-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Row Jimmy, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow, Box Of Rain, Looks Like Rain, Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Supplication Jam-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Walkin' Blues-> Around & Around, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 694 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree